Business overview

Select Management Services (Kenya) Ltd – trading under the name Select Credit, commenced operations in 2008, focusing on credit extension to employees in the private sector.

In 2011 the Government of Kenya through the Ministry of State for Public Service granted Select Management Services (Kenya) Ltd, authority via a deduction code, to use a “check off” facility for all Government employees. Thus Select entered the consumer credit market for civil servants.

Our retail footprint currently covers 5 territorial sales regions namely, Nairobi which extends its coverage to the old Central Province and the upper part of the Rif valley (North Rift), Kisumu which covers both the old Nyanza and Western provinces, Nakuru extending its coverage to the periphery of the Northern region, Coast and Eastern regions covering the respective old provincial blocks.

Kenya Loan Calculator

Submit

Contact details

Deputy CEO & Acting CEO: Mr Peter Ochieng

Nairobi Head Office

Branch Manager: Benard Onyango

Physical Address:
Ground Floor,
Kenya Re Towers,
Upper Hill, Off Regati Road,
Nairobi Kenya

Postal Address:
PO Box 27639,
Nairobi, 00506

Telephone Number: +254 202-777500/1

Kisumu Branch

Branch Manager: Rollins Odima

Physical Address:
MURBS Building,
1st Floor,
Makasembo Road, off Oginga Odinga Street
Opposite Swan Center
Kisumu, Kenya

Telephone Number: 0770359394

Machakos Branch

Branch Manager: Benard Onyango (Acting)

Physical Address:
KCB Building
IST Floor

Telephone Number: 0770563554

Nakuru Branch

Acting Branch Manager: Kevin Okuche
CIGMA Business Center
3RD Floor

Telephone Number: 0770469300

Mombasa Branch

Branch Manager: Evans Maobe

Physical Address:
MTC Trading Center
5TH Floor, North Wing
Nkurmah Road

Telephone Number: 0773761860

Team management

Peter Ochieng

Peter Ochieng

Deputy CEO & Acting CEO

ochiengp@selectafrica.net

Rollins Odima

Rollins Odima

Branch Manager (Western)

odimar@selectafrica.net

Dustan Masheti

Dustan Masheti

Collection Manager Kenya

mashetid@selectafrica.net

Regina Ithae

Regina Ithae

Administration Manager

ithaer@selectafrica.net

Evans Maobe

Evans Maobe

Branch Manager (Coastal)

maobee@selectafrica.net

Peter Gacheru

Peter Gacheru

Country Collections Manager Kenya

gacherup@selectafrica.net

Beatrice Kubai

Beatrice Kubai

Operations Manager

kubaib@selectafrica.net

Benard Onyango

Benard Onyango

Branch Manager (Eastern and Nairobi)

onyangob@selectafrica.net

KEVIN OKUCHE

KEVIN OKUCHE

Acting Branch Manager (Rift Valley)

okuchek@selectafrica.net