At Access Financial Services it’s Business As Usual!

Operating hours during Covid-19
Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm, Sat: 8am to 12pm

But, given Covid-19, we are avoiding all physical contact.
Our team members are waiting to hear from you on the telephone or email addresses below.

For General queries:
Joan Irungu:
+256 772 958 187 | irunguj@afs.co.ug

For Loan related assistance:
Doris Akoth:
+256 702 595 584 | akothd@afs.co.ug

For Settlement Statement and Loan Disbursements related assistance:
Roggers Bawoole:
+256 785 868 677 | bawooler@afs.co.ug

For Refunds and Collection related assistance:
Timothy Kagiri:
+256 752 946 864 | kagirit@afs.co.ug

Business overview

The Select Group expanded its geographical footprint by entering the Ugandan market in June 2019. Trading as Access Financial Services Limited (AFS), AFS provides credit to civil servants via its unique paperless loan origination platform, delivered by our team of field agents, adhering to the philosophy of taking our products to our clients where they live or work, practicing the mantra of “We come to you”.

Access aligns its operations and values to that of the Select Group in which it provides credit to individuals based on strict affordability parameters and strictly within responsible lending principles. Currently, Access operates in Central region (Kampala), Western region (Mbarara, Kabale, and Fort Portal) as well as in the Eastern region (Mbale, Soroti, and Iganga).

Uganda Loan Calculator

CONTACT DETAILS

Kampala Head Office

Branch Manager: Joel Omadi

Physical Address:
1st Floor, Worker's House
Pilkington Street
Kampala
Uganda

Telephone Number: +256 773 190 774

Soroti Branch

Branch Manager: Livingstone Okoroit

Physical Address:
Cheriko building Cemetery
Plot 4
Soroti
Uganda

Telephone Number: +256 772 079 695

Mbarara Branch

Branch Manager: Aziidi Shire

Physical Address:
New western arcade
3rd floor
Katete road (opposite vision Radio)
Mbarara
Uganda

Telephone Number: +256 787 612 231

Kabale Branch

Branch Manager: Aziidi Shire

Physical Address:
Pioneer mall
ground floor
kisoro road (next to Active supermarket)
Kabale
Uganda

Telephone Number: +256 787 612 231

Mbale Branch

Branch Manager: Livingstone Okoroit

Physical Address:
Ssaima Complex
1st floor
Cathedral Avenue (Opposite Bank of Uganda)
Mbale
Uganda

Telephone Number: +256 772 079 695

Fort Portal Branch

Branch Manager: Komuhangi Clare

Physical Address:
1st Floor, Bashaija House
Bwamba Road
Fort Portal
Uganda

Telephone Number:+256 789 991 851 / 
+256 750 590 817

Iganga Branch

Branch Manager: Abu Ochaga

Physical Address:
2nd Floor, Kubonaku Plaza
Main Street
Iganga
Uganda

Telephone Number:+256 784 132 766 / 
+256 703 588 782

MANAGEMENT TEAM

MARTHIN DE KOCK

Country CEO (Acting)

dekockm@selectafrica.net

TIMOTHY KAGIRI

Collections Manager

kagirit@afs.co.ug

JOAN ASIIMWE IRUNGU

Administration Manager

irunguj@afs.co.ug

Edgar Bampata

Head of sales

bampatae@afs.co.ug

LIVINGSTONE OKOROIT

Regional Manager (Eastern)

okoroitl@afs.co.ug

Aziidi Shire

Regional Manager (Western)

aziidis@afs.co.ug

JOEL OMADI

Regional Manager (Central)

omadij@afs.co.ug