At Lesana it’s Business As Usual!

Operating hours during Covid-19
Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm, Sat: 8am to 1pm
But, given Covid-19, we are avoiding all physical contact.
Our team members are waiting to hear from you on the telephone or email addresses below.

For Refunds related assistance:
Lineo Ntlhokoe:
+266 5891 4205 | ntlhokoel@lesana.co.ls

For Settlements related assistance:
Kojang Mohale:
+266 5165 9285 | mohalek@lesana.co.ls

For Statements and Collections assistance:
Maleshoane Challa:
+266 5944 4516 | challam@lesana.co.ls

For General queries:
Vincent Khitsane:
+266 5050 5005 | vkhitsane@lesana.co.ls

Business overview

In 2007, Select sold its business operations in Lesotho to local shareholders. In 2013, Select re-established its presence in Lesotho. Lesana Lesotho was established. Our target market in Lesotho is similar to that of Swaziland with loans granted to salaried employees who meet our stringent loan approval criteria, thereby ensuring a responsible minimum level of take home pay. Our growth strategy for the Lesotho business is to expand our client base by offering products that are tailored to the local market and moving away from generic credit offerings.

Lesotho Loan Calculator

Contact details

Lesotho Lesana Management

CEO: Vincent Khitsane (Acting)

Physical Address:
Shop 7, LNDC building,
Kingsway, Maseru

Telephone Number: +266 223 29731

Back Office:
LNDC centre,
3rd Floor, Maseru

Telephone Number: +266 223 21180

Voice over IP: 087 231 2039

Email Address: vkhitsane@lesana.co.ls

Management Team

VACANT

VACANT

Country CEO

N/A

TEBOHO MANTHANYANE-RAMPA

TEBOHO MANTHANYANE-RAMPA

Regional Manager (Central)

manthanyanet@lesana.co.ls

Vincent Khitsane

Vincent Khitsane

Deputy CEO

vkhitsane@lesana.co.ls

Tumo Nkhasi

Tumo Nkhasi

Regional Manager (North)

tumon@lesana.co.ls

T’SEPO RAMOHOLI

T’SEPO RAMOHOLI

Compliance Officer

ramoholit@lesana.co.ls

Kojang Mohale

Kojang Mohale

Regional Manager (South)

mohalek@lesana.co.ls

Nthabiseng Moima

Nthabiseng Moima

Financial Manager

moiman@lesana.co.ls

MALESHOANE CHALLA

MALESHOANE CHALLA

Collections Manager

challam@lesana.co.ls